CQout Online Auctions CQout Online Auctions Home register to sell and buy at CQout! read our Frequently Asked Questions buy at CQout!sell at CQout! services for CQout registered users search for items or usernames at CQout
Click to enlarge image
Click to enlarge image
Keyword Filter
 
Author:
ISBN:
Advanced Search
Seller ID Filter
 
Category Filter
Books, Comics, Magazines
Antiquarian, Rare & First Editions
Antiques & Collectables
Art, Architecture & Photography
Audio Books
Biographies
Calendars, Diaries, Annuals
Children,Young Adults Books
Comics & Graphic Novels
Computing & Internet
Cookery & Food
Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
Economics
Educational & Text Books
Fiction - General
Folklore/Mythology
Gay & Lesbian
Geography
Health, Family & Lifestyle
History
Hobbies, Crafts & Games
Home Improvements
Horror & Fantasy
Horticulture & Gardening
Humour
Information Products, e-books
Law
Languages
Magazines
Management & Business
Manuals & Handbooks
Maps
Military, Police & Services
Mind, Body & Spirit
Music, Stage & Screen
Nature, Wildlife & Animals
Non-Fiction
Novels
Poetry, Drama & Criticism
Pass times & Leisure
Philosophy
Politics
Printed Ephemera
Reference
Religion & Spirituality
Romance
Science, Technical & Medical
Science Fiction
Scottish
Social Sciences
Stage & Screen
Sports
Topography/ Local Interest
Travel & Holidays
Transport & Motoring
True Crimes
Uncategorised
Other Books, Comics, Magazines
Item Title:

The Designful Company: How to Build a Culture of Nonstop Innovati-Used

Category:

Books, Comics, Magazines

 -

Uncategorised



Item Condition: Used
Current Time:25 May 17 03:54:52
Time & Date displayed is forUnited States - EDT
Auction Closes:Learn more about Instant Buy

Quantity: (3 Available)
Price per item: £3.14 ($4.07)

Postage: £8.95 ($11.59)
  Change Default Country For Your View Settings
Select Your Country:

Change default country to United KingdomUK
Change default country to IrelandIreland
Change default country to CanadaCanada
Change default country to AustraliaAustralia
Change default country to United StatesUSA


What do you want from an online auction site?



CQ has been doing all of that since 1999. We haven't made a big noise about it, we've just quietly collected Buyers and Sellers in over 80 countries by word of mouth, doing things the best way we know how and responding to our users needs.

Want to join the CQ community? Just click on your home country to start.
To: United States (change country) | see all details |
Payments: You can pay with your Debit or Credit card using, EasyPay, our in-house payment service You can pay with your Debit or Credit card using SecurePay, our in-house escrow service card logos
Sell to:International
Item Specifics - Books ISBN : 9780321580061
Author : Marty Neumeier
3.14 16697393 The Designful Company: How to Build a Culture of Nonstop Innovatio http://medium.snazal.com/?9780321580061 http://large.snazal.com/?9780321580061 Marty Neumeier 9780321580061 9780321580061 Media Books
Lot # 16697393
This item has been viewed 115 times
Seller Info
Bookshop2000 (112|0)
Learn more about trusted vendors
  Learn more about trade sellers
Item Location: Leicester
Seller Location: United Kingdom

Ask A Question
Seller's other items
Visit Seller:
Item Description
Email this listing to a friendtop
Title: The Designful Company: How to Build a Culture of Nonstop Innovatio

Author(s): Marty Neumeier
Publisher:
ISBN: 9780321580061
Sku Code: 9780321580061
Media > Books
The Designful Company: How to Build a Culture of Nonstop Innovation
Description:
“The first important book of the year. In the tradition of IN SEARCH OF EXCELLENCE and BUILT TO LAST, THE DESIGNFUL COMPANY changes the way we think about business. During these challenging times, when doors are shutting all around us, Neumeier’s book opens a big window.” —ALINA WHEELER, AUTHOR OF DESIGNING BRAND IDENTITY“In another short but very sweet book, Neumeier introduces us the aesthetics of management. The Designful Company makes a great contribution to our understanding of design as a core business competence.”—ROGER MARTIN, DEAN OF THE ROTMAN SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT, UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO, AND AUTHOR OF THE OPPOSABLE MIND“If this is your first Marty Neumeier book, you'll be blown away. Wonderful, fresh content presented as a visual tour de force.”—GARR REYNOLDS, PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT AT KANSAI GAIDAI UNIVERSITY, AND AUTHOR OF PRESENTATION ZEN“Form follows function?  Form is function!  In The Designful Company, Marty Neumeier lays out a powerful case that business innovation is a byproduct of design thinking. Follow these rules and your company can innovate faster, collaboratively and continuously.” —JOHN GERZEMA, CHIEF INSIGHTS OFFICER AT Y&R, AND AUTHOR OF THE BRAND BUBBLE“Design thinking has the potential to step-change all aspects of innovation in business. When you need a disruption, when market dynamics are changing, when new sources of growth are needed—companies that focus on design have a competitive edge.”—CLAUDIA KOTCHKA, VP DESIGN INNOVATION AND STRATEGY, P&G“At last! A book that clearly articulates how and why design is absolutely fundamental to the success of business today. Chock-full of great insights.”—THOMAS LOCKWOOD, PhD, PRESIDENT OF DESIGN MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE“No filler. No fluff. Marty Neumeier has distilled his message on innovation and design down to just the good stuff.  Read the whole book on your next flight, and arrive with fresh insights ready to share.”—TOM KELLEY, GENERAL MANAGER OF IDEO, AND AUTHOR OF THE TEN FACES OF INNOVATION“In the first half of this book Neumeier presents a good argument for the ‘what’ and the ‘why’ of the designful company and in the second half he gives us a decent prototype for the ‘how’. If you don’t see that calling it a ‘decent prototype’ constitutes high praise, you need this book.”—FRED COLLOPY, PROFESSER AT THE WEATHERHEAD SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT, CASE WESTERN UNIVERSITY, AND CO-AUTHOR OF MANAGING AS DESIGNING "A short, vocal book, The Designful Company is easy to perceive and digest at face value. The change in perspective Neumeier offers is valuable for the career executive and the entrepreneur alike. Grab a copy for your next business flight to integrate your perspective."—BRAND BUILDING MAGAZINERequired reading for addressing “wicked problems”! —PETER LAWRENCE, CHAIRMAN OF CORPORATE DESIGN FOUNDATION

We specialise in discounted computer and academic books. We have books on all subjects including; Adobe graphics, Programming, Security, Networking, Database, Web, office, OS & certification books. We also stock books on business, finance, science, engineering and biographies. Please ask for info.




NOT THE RIGHT BOOK? - SEARCH BELOW
Title Search:
Author Search:
ISBN Search:
Terms & Conditions
  • Please note due to our discounted prices and high demand, books do go out of stock, if this is the case we will notify you and refund you in full. So please discuss any issues with our customer services before leaving any negative feedback.

  • The term P & P means Postage, Packaging Material and Handling cost. We try to provide our customers with good service consisting of quality packaging and fast dispatch (please see our feedback). If the courier charges more then the above postage cost, then we will require the additional postage cost from you. However if you feel the postage charges are too high then a full refund will be issued. Due to our extremely low prices - No discount will be given on postage.

  • Please note we have eight warehouses based in the United Kingdom. Although every effort is made to ensure that multiple purchases are combined and sent together - in some instances multiple purchases may be delivered separately. If this is the case we will email you to let you know. Our priority is to make sure you the customer receive your order as quickly as possible.
World Wide International Seller
We aim to dispatch your orders the Same Day after payment.


Learn more about trusted vendorsLearn more about trade sellers
View this Seller's Returns Policy

Postage & PackingUnited KingdomInternational
Standard£2.80£8.95
ExpressNot Specified - AskNot Specified - Ask

Payment Options:
Integrated OnlineYou can pay with your Debit or Credit card using EasyPay, our in-house payment serviceYou can pay with your Debit or Credit card using SecurePay, our in-house escrow service

Ask the seller a question top

Use this form to send an email to the seller to ask questions you may have about this item only.
Always Ask Before you bid. You can not retract a bid once an auction is closed.

See More Great Items From This Seller top
Click here for details
Yummy Baby: The Essential First Nutrition Bible and Cookbook- Jan-Used

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £0.90 ($1.17) (no reserve)
Click here for details
War, Baby (Paperback) - Kevin Mitchell

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £9.99 ($12.94) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Train + Train: v. 1- Hideyuki Kurata

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £3.61 ($4.67) (no reserve)
Click here for details
RGT ALCM Electric Guitar Performance Diploma Handbook - Tony Skinner,Merv Young

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £8.29 ($10.74) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Whisky: The definitive world guide to scotch, bourbon and whiskey- Mic

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £13.82 ($17.90) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Luftwaffe Squadrons: 1939-45- Chris Bishop-Used

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £7.81 ($10.11) (no reserve)

© CQout Ltd., 1999-2017 home | help | services | search | listings | register | affiliates | RightsWatch | about us | press | Blog | contact us
All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our terms & conditions and site rules.