CQout Online Auctions CQout Online Auctions Home register to sell and buy at CQout! read our Frequently Asked Questions buy at CQout!sell at CQout! services for CQout registered users search for items or usernames at CQout
Click to enlarge image
Click to enlarge image
Keyword Filter
 
Author:
ISBN:
Advanced Search
Seller ID Filter
 
Category Filter
Books, Comics, Magazines
Antiquarian, Rare & First Editions
Antiques & Collectables
Art, Architecture & Photography
Audio Books
Biographies
Calendars, Diaries, Annuals
Children,Young Adults Books
Comics & Graphic Novels
Computing & Internet
Cookery & Food
Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
Economics
Educational & Text Books
Fiction - General
Folklore/Mythology
Gay & Lesbian
Geography
Health, Family & Lifestyle
History
Hobbies, Crafts & Games
Home Improvements
Horror & Fantasy
Horticulture & Gardening
Humour
Information Products, e-books
Law
Languages
Magazines
Management & Business
Manuals & Handbooks
Maps
Military, Police & Services
Mind, Body & Spirit
Music, Stage & Screen
Nature, Wildlife & Animals
Non-Fiction
Novels
Poetry, Drama & Criticism
Pass times & Leisure
Philosophy
Politics
Printed Ephemera
Reference
Religion & Spirituality
Romance
Science, Technical & Medical
Science Fiction
Scottish
Social Sciences
Stage & Screen
Sports
Topography/ Local Interest
Travel & Holidays
Transport & Motoring
True Crimes
Uncategorised
Other Books, Comics, Magazines
Item Title:

TAKEN- JACQUI ROSE-Used

Category:

Books, Comics, Magazines

 -

Uncategorised



Item Condition: Used
Current Time:21 Jan 17 08:39:19
Time & Date displayed is forUnited States - EDT
Auction Closes:Learn more about Instant Buy

Quantity: (149 Available)
Price per item: £0.90 ($1.11)

Postage: £8.95 ($11.07)
  Change Default Country For Your View Settings
Select Your Country:

Change default country to United KingdomUK
Change default country to IrelandIreland
Change default country to CanadaCanada
Change default country to AustraliaAustralia
Change default country to United StatesUSA


What do you want from an online auction site?



CQ has been doing all of that since 1999. We haven't made a big noise about it, we've just quietly collected Buyers and Sellers in over 80 countries by word of mouth, doing things the best way we know how and responding to our users needs.

Want to join the CQ community? Just click on your home country to start.
To: United States (change country) | see all details |
Payments: You can pay with your Debit or Credit card using, EasyPay, our in-house payment service You can pay with your Debit or Credit card using SecurePay, our in-house escrow service card logos
Sell to:International
Item Specifics - Books ISBN : 9781847563224
Author : JACQUI ROSE
0.90 16714422 TAKEN http://medium.snazal.com/?9781847563224 http://large.snazal.com/?9781847563224 JACQUI ROSE 9781847563224 9781847563224 Media Books 4.61 TAKEN your first choice for quality books Casey Edwards ha
Lot # 16714422
This item has been viewed 130 times
Seller Info
Bookshop2000 (112|0)
Learn more about trusted vendors
  Learn more about trade sellers
Item Location: Leicester
Seller Location: United Kingdom

Ask A Question
Seller's other items
Visit Seller:
Item Description
Email this listing to a friendtop
Title: TAKEN

Author(s): JACQUI ROSE
Publisher:
ISBN: 9781847563224
Sku Code: 9781847563224
Media > Books
TAKEN your first choice for quality books
Description:
Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right…‘All she wanted to do was get out of there. Get on a train and head for London, the place she’d been avoiding for so many years. But it was finally time.’Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right. Heading to Soho, Casey meets former gangster Vince Sadler, an old-school hard man who can still handle himself – and anyone else. There’s a spark between Vince and Casey but she can’t let herself get hurt, not again.To find the truth, Casey must enter the dark world of London’s gangland: hard drugs, vice, even people trafficking. Soon she discovers that mob boss Alfie Jennings and sadistic psycho Oscar Hardings are plotting something dangerous, something brutal. Something that puts Casey – and her child – in serious trouble . . .Full of strong women, devious gangsters and compelling twists, Taken is compulsive read perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Roberta Kray.

We specialise in discounted computer and academic books. We have books on all subjects including; Adobe graphics, Programming, Security, Networking, Database, Web, office, OS & certification books. We also stock books on business, finance, science, engineering and biographies. Please ask for info.




NOT THE RIGHT BOOK? - SEARCH BELOW
Title Search:
Author Search:
ISBN Search:
Terms & Conditions
  • Please note due to our discounted prices and high demand, books do go out of stock, if this is the case we will notify you and refund you in full. So please discuss any issues with our customer services before leaving any negative feedback.

  • The term P & P means Postage, Packaging Material and Handling cost. We try to provide our customers with good service consisting of quality packaging and fast dispatch (please see our feedback). If the courier charges more then the above postage cost, then we will require the additional postage cost from you. However if you feel the postage charges are too high then a full refund will be issued. Due to our extremely low prices - No discount will be given on postage.

  • Please note we have eight warehouses based in the United Kingdom. Although every effort is made to ensure that multiple purchases are combined and sent together - in some instances multiple purchases may be delivered separately. If this is the case we will email you to let you know. Our priority is to make sure you the customer receive your order as quickly as possible.
World Wide International Seller
We aim to dispatch your orders the Same Day after payment.


Learn more about trusted vendorsLearn more about trade sellers
View this Seller's Returns Policy

Postage & PackingUnited KingdomInternational
Standard£3.13£8.95
ExpressNot Specified - AskNot Specified - Ask

Payment Options:
Integrated OnlineYou can pay with your Debit or Credit card using EasyPay, our in-house payment serviceYou can pay with your Debit or Credit card using SecurePay, our in-house escrow service

Ask the seller a question top

Use this form to send an email to the seller to ask questions you may have about this item only.
Always Ask Before you bid. You can not retract a bid once an auction is closed.

See More Great Items From This Seller top
Click here for details
Pop out Stencils: Bugs - Laura Hambleton-Used

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £0.90 ($1.11) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Encountering Scripture (Paperback) - John Polkinghorne

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £9.99 ($12.36) (no reserve)
Click here for details
The Bloomsbury Companion to Aesthetics (Bloomsbury Companions)-Used

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £25.43 ($31.45) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Their Lips Talk of Mischief (Paperback) - Alan Warner

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £8.99 ($11.12) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Evidentialism and the Will to Believe - Dr. Andrew Goffey,Scott F. Aikin

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £56.95 ($70.44) (no reserve)
Click here for details
Organizational Evolution and Strategic Management (SAGE Strategy s- Pr

Closes: Instant Buy
Current Bid: £108.55 ($134.25) (no reserve)

© CQout Ltd., 1999-2017 home | help | services | search | listings | register | affiliates | RightsWatch | about us | press | Blog | contact us
All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of our terms & conditions and site rules.